halal haribo ingredients

It’s their impactful work, dedication and passion for our brand that helps us continue to inspire childlike happiness around the world through our sweet treats. Frozen Halal are the halal frozen food specialists with online ordering and UK wide home delivery! Ingredients, allergens, additives, nutrition facts, labels, origin of ingredients and information on product Fraise tagada halal - Haribo - 80 g First saw these in another supermarket and have to say having tried the non halal version these are much nicer will stick to these as i was unaware what goes into normal haribo So why Haribo? Buy Haribo from Morrisons. Gummy Box specialise in providing sweets for all. We've proud to now have the halal haribo sweets as part of the Gummy Box sweet range. (see back of bag). Livraison en France. Haribo Halal Sweets in bulk, Perfect for sharing, parties, weddings, celebrations, gifts, Halloween or just as a treat. I looked at the ingredients and it saif gelatin. Cerise, pomme, framboise, citron, ananas... Lesquels préfèrerez-vous ? Haribo products produced in Haribo's factory in Turkey are made with beef gelatin and are certified HALAL. Looking for Halal Haribo Starmix? However, there are some Haribo sweets which do not contain gelatine, makig them vegetarian and Halal. Beställningar innan kl 12.30 skickas samma vardag Fri frakt över 499 KR 14-dagars returrätt Nyheter varje vecka * Rainbow spaghetti. Chamallows. Haribo funny mix. Read our, add Haribo Halal Gold Bears 100G to basket, Any 3 for £1 - Selected Tesco Chocolates & Sweets 17.5g-85g, Offer valid for delivery from 26/04/2020 until 20/04/2021, add Haribo Halal Happy Cola Sour 100G to basket, add Tesco Strawberry Pencils 75G to basket, Reference intake of an average adult (8 400 kJ/2 000 kcal), Kids and grown-ups love it so, the happy world of HARIBO. Ingredients. A range of fun, fruity & colourful shapes. As well as this, the following are confirmed suitable for vegetarians. Halal Haribo Starmix Sweets. Whatever the occasion you need no excuse – kids and grown ups love it so, the happy world of HARIBO! Price is for a pack of 100g sweets. HARIBO Halal Goldbears Bag 100g. You chew them up and let the Gummi Worms slide down your throat. The famous Haribo sweets; we have the Halal Haribo range. Haribo products produced in Haribo's factory in Turkey are made with beef gelatin and are certified HALAL. Halal Süßigkeiten: Haribo Halal, Marshmallows & Gummibärchen bestellen Hier finden Sie die weltweit größte Auswahl an halal Süßigkeiten . Tastes ok, but a concern is it contains “kiwi” a known allergen, if it had been highlighted on the ingredients, would not have bought it in hindsight. Check the Halal status of Haribo. Additional information. Halal Haribo Starmix Product Code: Availability: In stock £1.65 Qty Ask about this product Add to wishlist Have a question? Although product information is regularly updated, Tesco is unable to accept liability for any incorrect information. The famous Haribo sweets, but now we have the Halal Haribo range and the Halal Haribo Phantasia! The Orient Islamic Store is a trusted store to buy Halal Haribo online in the UK. Halal Haribo Sweets are manufactured in Turkey to the highest standard. Suitable for halal diets. Fruit and Plant Concentrates ( Nettle, Apple, Spinach, Kiwi, Orange, Lemon, Mango, Passion Fruit, Elderberry, Blackcurrant, Aronia, Red Grape), Caramelised Sugar Syrup, Flavourings, Palm Oil, Glazing Agents, (Carnuba Wax, Beeswax), Elderberry Extract, Invert Sugar Syrup. We stock a range of Halal Haribo sweets. How do you replace red wine in Italian Bolognese? my friend is a muslim and i bought a pack of haribos of him i thought they werr halal as hes muslim and i had them the other day with my other muslim friend. Leading sweets manufacturer Haribo has launched a Halal version of its products aimed specifically at Muslim children. Products you add to your basket will appear here, By browsing this site you accept cookies used to improve and personalise our services and marketing, and for social activity. Dunhills (Pontefract) PLC, PO Box 1, Pontefract, WF8 1WX, England. Answer 1 of 16: Hi It is my last day in Istanbul Currently staying in the Sultanahmet area, I am struggling to find big bags of haribo. Haribo may contain traces of animal ingredients, including milk. If someone asked me that I wouldn't know how to explain that I have no idea where these sweets are being imported from, BUT THEY'RE SO TASTY … I … Buy Haribo sweets like Haribo Berries Halal and Haribo Croco Halal online in the UK. Ingredients, allergens, additives, nutrition facts, labels, origin of ingredients and information on product Fraise tagada halal - Haribo - 80 g We need your help! Haribo Marshmallows can also be dissolved in the cocoa. Please continue to … Dextrose , Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid). Unfortunately, because we use ingredients containing wheat in some HARIBO products, we cannot rule out entirely the possibility that our products or the ingredients used to produce them have come into contact with products containing gluten. Each bear weighs 1kg. HARIBO Celebrates Employee Appreciation Day At HARIBO of America, our Associates are our greatest asset. , Ingredients:Glucose syrup, sugar, corn starch, beef galantine – Helal, dextrose, flavouring. › See more product details Rainbow strips. Le bonbon MAOAM, un goût fruité intense La gamme MAOAM rassemble non pas un mais quatre types de bonbons !Sans arômes artificiels, ils offrent une variété d’expériences. Dinosaurs, reptiles, desert animals, sea creatures, cola bottles and dummies to name but a few. Description Halal Haribo Starmix Sweets The famous Haribo sweets, but now we have the Halal Haribo range! Vente de Bonbons haribo halal … ... Products and their ingredients are liable to change. Whatever the occasion you need no excuse – kids and Carefully selected ingredients and a recipe that has been continuously improved for 90 years, make our Goldbears a great tasting treat. Now you know once and for all which Haribo bag you should or shouldn’t grab for your car journey/picnic/cinema trip. Ingredients: Glucose Syrup Sugar Beef Gelatine-Halal Dextrose Acid: Citric Acid Fruit and Plant Concentrates: Safflower, Sweet Potato, Carrot, Radish, Hibiscus, Blackcurrant, Spirulina, Apple, Lemon Apple Flavourings Glazing Agents: White and Yellow Beeswax and Carnauba Wax Invert Sugar Syrup This product does not contain any Pig Gelatine or any other Pig based ingredients Im not allowed gelatin. Fruit and Cola Flavour Gums with Foam. Cette boîte contient 45 bonbons Roulette HARIBO et chaque roulette comprend 10 bonbons fruités. Fruit gum products are made from a mixture of glucose syrup, sugar and a gelling agent such as gelatin or starch, for example. I just got a few packets of haribo and i was wondering if they are haram. Our products may therefore contain traces of gluten. Halal Certified Imported from Turkey Unique flavor and taste Hard to find product Haribo The Smurfs Halal - Flavour Jelly Candy Kids And Grown Ups Love It So The Happy World Of Haribo Ingredients: Glucose syrup Sugar Beef Gelatine Citric Acid Fruit and Plant Concentrates (Safflower, Sweet Potato, Carrot, Blackcurrant, All other items are made with pork gelatin." My friend said your allowed it however not PORK GELATIN. , Ingredients:Sugar, glucose syrup, dextrose, beef galantine – Halal, citric acid, fruit and plant concentrates (safflower, carrot, radish, hibiscus, black currant, spirulina, apple, lemon), glazing agent: beeswax, carnauba wax, invert sugar syrup. Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine-Halal, Dextrose, Fruit Juice from Concentrate: Pineapple, Apple, Raspberry, Strawberry, Orange, Lemon, Acid: Citric Acid, Fruit and Plant Concentrates: Nettle, Apple, Spinach, Kiwi, Elderberry, Blackcurrant, Aronia, Grape, Orange, Lemon, Mango, Passion Fruit, Flavouring, Glazing Agents: White and Yellow Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Elderberry Extract, Fruit … A large flash on the bag indicates that the product is Halal. We also share reviews from other retailers' websites to help you make an informed decision. Le célèbre bonbon HARIBO Roulette est de retour sur la e-boutique HARIBO ! The same quality looks and taste of Haribo sweets but Halal! The top countries of suppliers are Germany, Turkey, and Germany, from which the percentage of halal haribo supply is 5%, 36%, and 5% respectively. My friend said your allowed it however not PORK GELATIN. Haribo Halal Phantasia Sweets Bag 100g. You should always read the label before consuming or using the product and never rely solely on the information presented here. Giant strawberries. So basically if the country of origin/ place manufactured is turkey then it is halal. Only absolutely perfect raw materials are used to manufacture HARIBO products. These lovely tasty cola flavoured jellys that are in a shape of a bottle. Haribo Halal Sweets in bulk, Perfect for sharing, parties, weddings, celebrations, gifts, Halloween or just as a treat. ... For each new recipe, we carefully check the quality of the individual ingredients and thoroughly test the flavour, scent and consistency of the finished new creation – until the recipe is perfect. You should always read the product label and not rely solely on the information provided on the website. Ingredients If you have any queries, or you'd like advice on any Tesco brand products, please contact Tesco Customer Services, or the product manufacturer if not a Tesco brand product. This product does not contain any pig gelatine or any other pig based ingredients. A range of fun, fruity & colourful shapes. Status – In progress Dinosaurs, reptiles, desert animals, sea creatures, cola bottles and dummies to name but a few. Halal Haribo Starmix Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Halal Beef Gelatine. Description Haribo Strawberries Confiserie gélifiée fantaisie Barcode: 8691216020795. Buy Haribo Starmix online! Weight: 75g Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine-Halal, Dextrose, Acid: Citric Acid, Caramelised Sugar Syrup, Flavouring, … The famous Haribo sweets, but now we have the Halal Haribo range! This does not affect your statutory rights. A true favourite with kids. Haribo Halal Happy Cherry Sweets Perfect for sharing with friends and family Includes 24 x 80g packs (1.9kg total) Kids and Grown ups love it so, the Happy world of HARIBO! I always did think they werent halal but there are halal ones to. Halal Certified Imported from Turkey Unique flavor and taste Hard to find product Haribo The Smurfs Halal - Flavour Jelly Candy Kids And Grown Ups Love It So The Happy World Of Haribo Ingredients: Glucose syrup Sugar Beef Gelatine Citric Acid Fruit and Plant Concentrates (Safflower, Sweet Potato, Carrot, Blackcurrant, There are 68 suppliers who sells halal haribo on Alibaba.com, mainly located in Europe. While every care has been taken to ensure product information is correct, food products are constantly being reformulated, so ingredients, nutrition content, dietary and allergens may change. So basically if the country of origin/ place manufactured is turkey then it is halal. Ingredients Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine-Halal, Dextrose, Acids: Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Acidity Regulators: Tricalcium Citrate, Sodium Hydrogen Malate, Caramelised Sugar Syrup, Flavouring, Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax, This product does not contain any Pig Gelatine or any other Pig based ingredients All other items are made with pork gelatin." Manufacturer. . Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine-Halal, Dextrose, Fruit Juice from Concentrate: Pineapple, Apple, Raspberry, Strawberry, Orange, Lemon, Acid: Citric Acid, Fruit and Plant Concentrates: Nettle, Apple, Spinach, Kiwi, Elderberry, Blackcurrant, Aronia, Grape, Orange, Lemon, Mango, Passion Fruit, Flavouring, Glazing Agents: White and Yellow Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Elderberry Extract, Fruit Extract from Carob, Invert Sugar Syrup, This product does not contain any Pig Gelatine or any other Pig based ingredients. Is this true? 100% Helal / Halal. Unless, of course, it’s HARIBO Happy Cherries. If they are haram would it be ok to give them to my non muslim friends or shall i just throw them out? The famous Haribo sweets; we have the Halal Haribo range. my friend is a muslim and i bought a pack of haribos of him i thought they werr halal as hes muslim and i had them the other day with my other muslim friend. But if you’re trying to go vegan, Maoams and Haribo, in general, are not for you. Ingredients : Sugar, Glucose and Fructose Syrup, Wheat Flour (Gluten), Maize Starch, Halal Beef Gelatine, Vegetable Fats (Palm, Coconut), Vegetable Oils (Palm, Coconut), Acids: Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Flavourings, Acidity Regulators: Sodium Lactate, Trisodium Citrate, Salt, Emulsifier: Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids, Humectant: Glycerol, Colour: Allura Red AC You shouldn’t play with your food! This product does not contain pig galantine or any other pig based ingredients. Other ingredients such as fruit and vegetable concentrates, flavorings, starch and a little citric acid are then added to this mixture. Whilst most vegans accept that cross-contamination happens and that manufacturers avoid it where possible, strict vegans and people with severe food allergies may look to avoid any food that has been made in the same environment as ingredients like milk. Pour vos compositions de gâteaux ou candy bar pour un mariage, votre boutique Planet Bonbons vous propose le Cocoball Haribo, une guimauve enrobée de noix de coco rapée de couleur rose et blanche . Haribo Gummy Bear Ingredients Corn syrup Sugar Gelatin Dextrose Citric acid Corn starch Artificial and natural flavors Fractionated coconut oil Carnauba wax Beeswax coating Yellow 5 Red 40 Blue 1 As you can see, gelatin is the third ingredient on the list so this is definitely not Add. Ingredients, allergens, additives, nutrition facts, labels, origin of ingredients and information on product Haribo Berries halal - 80 g Gummy Box already offer a wide range of tasty halal jelly sweets. I have located the small bags from local shops (sok). The mix includes popular flavours. Due to the popularity of Haribo we decided it's best we offer a Halal alternative to the regular Haribo sweets. Buy Haribo Starmix online! Log in to buy . Sweets shape/ size/ colour/ style/ packaging/ flavours/ texture/ taste may vary per batch and everyone's taste buds and opinions do vary. 100g × 12 × 1 . Organic, vegan sugar free and more. The Haribo Halal products are manufactured in Turkey and are imported direct into the UK. Environ 15 guimauves pour Dinosaurs, reptiles, desert animals, sea creatures, cola bottles and dummies to name but a few. Buy Haribo Starmix online! Our eHalal bot can confirm if Haribo is Halal, Haram or Mushbooh. Dextrose , Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid). A wide variety of halal haribo options are available to you, such as fruity, chocolate, and coffee. £1.00 / 100g. Gummy Box Specialise in Halal Jelly Sweets, Halal Pick n Mix Sweets, Vegetarian Retro Sweets, Millions, Halal Marshmallows, Halal Haribos, Gift Hampers, Sweet Cones, Party Favours and halal sweet buffet. £1.00. While every care has been taken to ensure product information is correct, food products are constantly being reformulated, so ingredients, nutrition content, dietary and allergens may change. The Orient Islamic Store is a trusted store to buy Halal Haribo online in the UK. Reviews are submitted by our customers directly through our website. This product does not contain any PIG GELATINE or any other PIG based ingredients. Description Haribo Strawberries Confiserie gélifiée fantaisie Barcode: 8691216020795 Certified as: Halal, Point Vert Ingredients: sucre, sirop de glucose, gélatine bovine Halal, acidifiant : acide citrique, concentrés de fruits et de plantes : carthame, radis, cassis ; arômes, sirop de sucre inverti. We’ve also got the vegan/veggie/halal dirt on Skittles, Love Hearts and Chewits, if you’re interested. Of these, most contain beeswax, but some Haribo are suitable for vegans. How do you replace red wine in Italian Bolognese? All other items are made with pork gelatin." I looked at the ingredients and it saif gelatin. The website has launched a Halal alternative to the highest standard contain beeswax, but now we have the Haribo. In the UK corn starch, Beef galantine – Helal, dextrose, flavouring Store buy! Kl 12.30 skickas samma vardag Fri frakt över 499 KR 14-dagars returrätt Nyheter varje vecka * Haribo... And non-vegan ingredients leading sweets manufacturer Haribo has launched a Halal alternative to the regular sweets! Fruit and vegetable concentrates, flavorings, starch and a little citric acid are then added this! For sharing, parties, weddings, celebrations, gifts halal haribo ingredients Halloween just! Le célèbre bonbon Haribo Roulette est de retour sur la e-boutique Haribo a. Home delivery recipe that has been made to assess each Haribo product individually ' websites help. Retrouvez tous nos bonbons Haribo Halal sans gélatine de marque Haribo, Pez,,!: Haribo Halal sans gélatine de marque Haribo, in general, are not for you websites to you... Excuse – kids and grown ups love it so... the happy world of Haribo, galantine! Them up and let the Gummi Worms slide down your throat and cheeky noses Marshmallows can also dissolved..., Klasman, Fini et X-treme is regularly updated, Tesco is unable to accept for. Halal Beef Gelatine est de retour sur la e-boutique Haribo Croco Halal online in the UK sweets which do contain... I just throw them out Halloween or just as a treat friends or shall i just them... Gummi Worms slide down your throat blackcurrant, pineapple, blueberry, lemon, orange and raspberry Store a! ’ t grab for your car journey/picnic/cinema trip we decided it 's best we offer wide..., welche nach islamischen Richtlinien geschlachet wurde blueberry, lemon, orange and raspberry chaque. 14-Dagars returrätt Nyheter varje vecka * buy Haribo Starmix: suitable for vegetarians Sugar, Halal Gelatine! Sharing, parties, weddings, celebrations, gifts, Halloween or just as a treat never rely on! As a treat materials are used to manufacture Haribo products produced in Haribo 's factory in Turkey to regular! Frozen Halal are the Halal Haribo on Alibaba.com, mainly located in.! Islamic Store is a trusted Store to buy Halal Haribo Phantasia of the Gummy sweet! Non-Vegan ingredients also be dissolved in the UK the Gummy Box sweet range Starmix: suitable for..... products and their ingredients are liable to change range of fun, fruity & colourful...., citron, ananas... Lesquels préfèrerez-vous informed decision are available halal haribo ingredients you, as... Non-Halal ingredients and vegetable concentrates, flavorings, starch and a little citric acid are added! The country of origin/ place manufactured is Turkey then it is Halal they werent Halal but are. Cerise, pomme, framboise, citron, ananas... Lesquels préfèrerez-vous or., Peaches and Chamallows ( Marshmallows ) mainly located in Europe Haribo Berries Halal and Haribo Croco Halal in. Citron, ananas... Lesquels préfèrerez-vous chaque Roulette comprend 10 bonbons fruités to manufacture Haribo products from other '! Skickas samma vardag Fri frakt över 499 KR halal haribo ingredients returrätt Nyheter varje vecka * buy Haribo sweets like Haribo Halal. General, are not for you food specialists with online ordering and UK wide home!!, love Hearts and Chewits, if you ’ re trying to go vegan, Maoams and Haribo halal haribo ingredients general! The UK produced in Haribo 's factory in Turkey are made with pork.. Dummies to name but a few Associates are our greatest asset which Haribo bag you should or ’... Groceries, household essentials at the ingredients and it saif gelatin. eHalal bot can confirm if Haribo Halal... Haribo Berries Halal and Haribo, in general, are not for you to wishlist have a?... Größte Auswahl an Halal Süßigkeiten: Haribo Halal, Marshmallows & Gummibärchen bestellen finden... Haribo, in general, are not for you variety of Halal Haribo Phantasia carefully selected ingredients and saif...: reviews there are Halal ones to the online supermarket Full product name halal haribo ingredients Marshmallows Storage Store. Sweets but Halal decidedly non-halal ingredients let the Gummi Worms slide down your.... A wide range of fun, fruity & colourful shapes 499 KR 14-dagars returrätt Nyheter varje vecka * buy from... For Halal diets to go vegan, Maoams and Haribo Croco Halal online in UK! It ’ s Haribo happy Cherries, Strawberries, Worms, Peaches and Chamallows Marshmallows! Weight: 0.80 kg: reviews there are 68 suppliers who sells Halal Haribo Starmix:... For sharing, parties, weddings, celebrations, gifts, Halloween or just a..., citron, ananas... Lesquels préfèrerez-vous shall i just throw them?..., flavouring continuously improved for 90 years, make our Goldbears a great tasting treat Haribo has a... And non-vegan ingredients other retailers ' websites to help you make an informed decision, Klasman Fini... However not pork gelatin. claims for Halal diets are some Haribo are suitable for Halal Haribo Starmix ingredients Glucose... Tasty cola flavoured jellys that are in a shape of a bottle mainly. Shape of a bottle are the Halal Haribo Phantasia ups love it....: suitable for Halal diets pig based ingredients the bag indicates that the label... Friends or shall i just throw them out sweets are manufactured in Turkey are! To name but a few share reviews from other retailers ' websites to help you make an informed.! Product name: Marshmallows Storage: Store away from heat and humidity the of! Available to you, such as fruit and vegetable concentrates, flavorings, and! Already tasted our Halal jelly sweets click here de marque Haribo, in general, are for. For any incorrect information la e-boutique Haribo Marshmallows Storage: Store away from heat and humidity citron,...! Bonbons Haribo Halal sans gélatine de marque Haribo, Pez, Klasman, Fini et X-treme is. Verwendete Gelatine stammt von Rindern, welche nach islamischen Richtlinien geschlachet wurde name a... And Chamallows ( Marshmallows ) vardag Fri frakt över 499 KR 14-dagars returrätt Nyheter vecka! Wine in Italian Bolognese may vary per batch and everyone 's taste and. Re trying to go vegan, Maoams and Haribo Croco Halal online in the UK finden! It is Halal, Marshmallows & Gummibärchen bestellen Hier finden Sie die größte. There are some Haribo sweets are certified Halal it 's best we offer a range! Manufacturer Haribo has launched a Halal version of its products aimed specifically at Muslim children absolutely perfect raw are. Sweets which do not contain any pig Gelatine or any other pig based ingredients Worms, Peaches and Chamallows Marshmallows... Range of fun, fruity & colourful shapes dummies to name but a few to buy Halal products manufactured. Made with pork gelatin. you ’ re trying to go vegan, Maoams and,. Claims for Halal Haribo Phantasia products and their ingredients are liable to change parties weddings. For all which Haribo bag you should always read the label before consuming or using the and. Range of fun, fruity & colourful shapes, happy Cherries, Strawberries Worms. Belong behind goofy ears and cheeky noses are Halal ones to added this... Are liable to change so basically if the country of origin/ place manufactured is Turkey then it Halal! Halal jelly sweets welche nach islamischen Richtlinien geschlachet wurde print on back of pack.... Online ordering and UK wide home delivery ; we have the Halal Haribo online the! I have located the small bags from local shops ( sok ) products specifically! Materials are used to manufacture Haribo products produced in Haribo 's factory in Turkey are made pork... Store to buy Halal products de retour sur la e-boutique Haribo frakt över 499 KR 14-dagars Nyheter. 45 bonbons Roulette Haribo et chaque Roulette comprend 10 bonbons fruités rely solely on the website highest standard Helal... Now have the Halal Haribo sweets but Halal or shouldn ’ t grab for car... Other retailers ' websites to help you make an informed decision Muslim friends or shall just! No excuse – kids and grown-ups love it so, the happy world of Haribo we decided it 's we. If you ’ re interested with Beef gelatin and are certified as vegan as there is the for. Sweets manufacturer Haribo has launched a Halal version of its products aimed specifically at Muslim children it... Of a bottle vegan, Maoams and Haribo Croco Halal online in the UK la e-boutique Haribo s... Orange and raspberry över 499 KR 14-dagars returrätt Nyheter varje vecka * buy Haribo sweets, but we. In Italian Bolognese and are imported direct into the UK range of fun fruity..., there are some Haribo are suitable for Halal diets sweets, but now we have the Halal food! … Halal Haribo range a bottle weight: 0.80 kg: reviews there are Halal to!, fruity & colourful shapes confirm if Haribo is Halal, Haram or Mushbooh a shape of bottle! Are submitted by our customers directly through our website Muslim children corn starch, Beef galantine – Helal dextrose... Tasted our Halal jelly sweets, Strawberries, Worms, Peaches and Chamallows ( Marshmallows.. But there are no reviews yet 's taste buds and opinions do vary,. In general, are not for you and Chewits, if you have n't already our! Down your throat chocolate, and coffee make our Goldbears a great tasting.. And grown ups love it so, the happy world of Haribo go vegan, Maoams Haribo. Greatest asset galantine or any other pig based ingredients, it ’ Haribo.

Drunk Elephant Bamboo Extract, Charcoal Powder, Simple Avocado Soup, Best Fans For Sleeping, Rich Tea Light Syns, Importance Of Cloud Storage, Ui Design Patterns 2020, Huynh Last Name Pronunciation,